Editorial Board

N First Name & Last Name Degree E-Mail Affiliation
1 Dr.mohammd Ahmadpanah Associate Professor of Psychiatry m1ahmad2000@gmail.com Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
2 Dr.Farzaneh Aghababaei Assistant Professor of Midwifery aghababaii@yahoo.com Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
3 Dr.Sayed Reza Borzou Assistant Professor  of Nursing borzou@umsha.ac.ir Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
4 Dr.Fatemeh Cheraghi Associate Professor of Nursing f_cheraghi@yahoo.com Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
5 gholamhossien Falahinia Instructor of Nursing h.falahinia@gmail.com Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
6   Dr. ِِMarzieh hassanian Assistant of Nursing hassanian1226@yahoo.com Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
7 Dr.Mahnaz Khatiban Associate Professor of Nursing mahnaz.khatiban@gmail.com Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
8 Dr.masoud Khodaveisi Assistant Professor of Nursing khodaveisi@umsha.ac.ir Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
9 Dr.Afsaneh Kremat Associate Professor of Midwifery keramat1@yahoo.com Shahrood University of Medical Sciences, Shahrood, Iran
10 Dr.sayedeh Zahra Masoumi Assistant Professor of Midwifery zahramid2001@yahoo.com Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
11 Dr.Reza Negarandeh Professor of Nursing negarandeh@gmail.com Tehran University of Medical Sciences, Tehrann, Iran
12   Dr. Azim Azizi Assistant Professor of Nursing azimazizi1360@gmail.com Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
13 Dr.Khodyar Oshvandi Associate Professor of Nursing oshvandi2004@yahoo.com Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
14  Dr.parisa Parsa Associate Professor of Midwifery pparsa2003@yahoo.com Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
15 Dr. Amir Sadeghi Assistant Professor of Nursing ambehrad@yahoo.com Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
16   Dr.Farshid Shamsaei Associate Professor of Nursing shamsaei68@yahoo.com Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
17   Dr.Fatemeh Shobeiri  Professor of Midwifery fshobeiri@yahoo.com Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
18 Dr.Farzaneh Soltani Assistant Professor of Midwifery Farzanehsoltani2008@yahoo.com Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran
19   Dr. Ghodratollah Roshanaei Associate Professor of Biostatistics ghodratollahroshanaei@gmail.com Hamadan University of Medical Sciences, Hamadan, Iran

View: 4682 Time(s)   |   Print: 636 Time(s)   |   Email: 10 Time(s)   |   0 Comment(s)

© 2018 All Rights Reserved | Scientific Journal of Hamadan Nursing & Midwifery Faculty

Designed & Developed by : Yektaweb